公司产品

BIOS / UEFI固件


AMI是世界知名的BIOS和UEFI固件市场领导者,全球每天都在使用的服务器, 嵌入式产品, 平板电脑, 個人电脑ARM产品,基本都有AMI的产品或技术。因为 Aptio产品的优越性,世界各大OEM/ODM厂商一致认同并选择AMI。

BIOS / UEFI工具和应用程序


AMI提供调试和诊断工具,开机前应用程序和开发系统等全套工具,以帮助客户增强开发经验和加快产品开发。大多数程序工具都已集成到Aptio源代码中,未包含在内的程序工具也可以直接销售给AMI的客户。

MegaRAC远程管理固件 / 软件解决方案


您在寻找易于使用,坚固耐用,可靠的IT管理解决方案吗?请考虑MegaRAC的远程管理系列解决方案,它为企业的平台和设备提供全面的/独立的管理功能。

服务器 - 模块化和刀片系统 - 客户端和基于云的系统 - 嵌入式系统和工业PC - IPMI设备 - Intel®主动管理技术(Active Management Technology-AMT)的设备 - AMD®DASH-enabled系统

Android™ 解决方案


AMI将其深厚的专业知识应用于x86硬件和Android™操作系统相结合,为英特尔®硬件平台创建独特的Android产品和解决方案。 AMI还为需要与Android开发项目(包括驱动程序和应用程序开发以及定制服务)协助的OEM和开发人员提供广泛的工程和支持服务。

ASICs机架管理控制器


AMI的机箱管理控制器(EMC)ASICs,也称作背板控制器(BPC),它的作用是为SAS/SATA驱动器和SSD提供LED和传感器控制。它们有出色的灵活性,并占用极小的电路板空间,使它们完美适用于众多应用。此外,AMI还提供大量设计范例和开发工具,能大大加速客户的开发进程。

工程服务


AMI为全球的客户提供一系列工程服务,包括:硬件和软件的客制化服务,固件解决方案,通过AMI的移动应用程序组(MAG)为移动技术领域的客户提供移动应用开发和支持服务,可靠的平台验证和测试服务,为客户上市前的硬件,软件和固件产品提供检验错误的测试,以提高产品质量和稳定性。

TOP

Loading...
Legal Information Email 1-800-828-9264

Products

BIOS/UEFI Firmware


AMI is the market leader known worldwide for its best-in-class BIOS and UEFI Firmware, used every day in all segments of the computing market in Server, Embedded, Tablet, Client and ARM products. Top OEMs and ODMs around the world consistently choose AMI for The Aptio Advantage.

Aptio V
Aptio 4
Chromebook Firmware
Embedded Controller Firmware
Firmware Update Tool

BIOS/UEFI Tools & Utilities


AMI provides a comprehensive lineup of debug and diagnostic tools, pre-boot utilities and development systems to help improve the development experience and speed time to market. Many of these are incorporated directly into Aptio source code, while others are available for direct sale to AMI customers.

UEFI / BIOS Utilities
AMI Provisioning
AMIDiag for UEFI
AMIDebug for UEFI
AMIDebug Rx
Pre-Boot Applications
Visual eBIOS

MegaRAC Remote Management Firmware / Software Solutions


Looking for easy to use, robust and reliable IT management solutions? Consider the MegaRAC Remote Management family of solutions for total in/out-of-band management for platforms and devices across the enterprise:

Servers -- Modular and Blade Systems -- Client and Cloud-based Systems -- Embedded Systems and Industrial PCs -- IPMI Devices -- Intel® Active Management Technology (AMT) Devices -- AMD® DASH-enabled Systems

megarac.com
IPMI Platform Management
SPX Service Processor
XMS Centralized Management Console
Development Studio
Blade Management
MegaRAC DIT IPMI App for Android

Android™ Solutions


AMI applies its deep expertise with x86 hardware and the Android™ OS to create unique Android products and solutions for Intel® hardware platforms. AMI also offers extensive engineering and support services for OEMs and developers requiring assistance with Android development projects, including driver and app development as well as customization services.

AMI DuOS
Android BSP for Intel Atom CRB
Native Android for x86

Enclosure Management ASICs


Enclosure Management Controller (EMC) ASICs from AMI provide LED and sensor control for SAS/SATA drives. They provide exceptional flexibility and require minimal board real estate, making them a perfect fit for numerous applications. A wide choice of reference designs and development tools are available, along with development boards to speed integration in specific OEM designs.

MG9094 Controller
MG9087 Controller
MG9085 Controller
MG9082 Controller
MG9081 Controller
MG9077 Controller
MG9073s Controller
AMI EC Comparison Chart

Engineering Services


AMI provides a wide variety of Engineering Services to its valued customers around the globe, including custom Design Services for hardware, software and firmware solutions, Mobile Application Development and Support Services for clients in the mobile technology space through AMI's Mobile Application Group (MAG), as well as Platform Validation and Testing Services at multiple AMI international locations for guaranteed, fault-proof testing of clients' hardware, software and firmware products for pre-launch quality and reliability.

Mobile Application Group
Design Services
Platform Validation & Testing Services
Scroll to Top